EN | NL | DE | HU | CS | PL     
 


Projektmannschaft / Kolophon

Dieses Projekt wurde von der Alfa Stiftung / International Gipsy Festival in den Niederlanden eingeleitet.

  1. Albert Siebelink (a.i. Marcel ’t Sas), Direktor der Alfa Stiftung und als solcher eingebunden in zahlreiche nationale und internationale kulturelle Projekte. Als Direktor des Internationalen Gipsy festival unterhält er Kontakte mit Partnern in ganz Europa.
  2. Jef Helmer, ehemaliger Direktor des Spolu International, eine niederländische NGO beteiligt in vielen Roma-Projekte in Mittel-und Osteuropa, wo er direkte Kontakte mit den Roma-Organisationen,-Menschen und Regierungen unterhält.
  3. Zoni Weisz ist ein angesehener Leiter der niederländischen und internationalen Roma-und Sinti-Gemeinde. Als Vertreter dieser Gemeinschaft wirkt er in vielen internationalen Gremien. Im Januar 2011 wurde er vom Präsidenten des Deutschen Bundestages eingeladen, eine Holocaust Vortrag auf dem Reichstag zu geben.

Kontakt
info@requiemforauschwitz.eu
Kommunikation
Dré Sprangers
Tom Helmer

Design
Looi Naaijkens

Webseite
CroWeb Design


AMSTERDAM  |  DVD  

TILBURG

PRAG

BUDAPEST

FRANKFURT

KRAKAU

BERLIN

EN | NL | DE | HU | CS | PL     
 


Project team

This project was initiated by the Alfa Foundation / International Gipsy Festival in the Netherlands.

  1. Albert Siebelink (a.i. Marcel ’t Sas), Director of the Alfa Foundation and as such involved in many national and international cultural projects. As the director of the International Gipsy festival he maintains contacts with partners all over Europe.
  2. Jef Helmer, former Director of Spolu International, a Dutch NGO involved in many Roma projects in Central and Eastern Europe, where he maintains direct contacts with the Roma organisations, -people and governments.
  3. Zoni Weisz is a respected leader of the Dutch and international Roma and Sinti community. As a representative of this community he is involved in many international committees. In January 2011 he was invited by the President of the German parliament to give a Holocaust lecture at the Reichstag.

Contact
Stichting Alfa
Telefoonstraat 14
5038 DM Tilburg
the Netherlands
T 0031 13 580 14 24
F 0031 13 580 14 25
info@requiemforauschwitz.eu
Communication
Dré Sprangers
Tom Helmer

Design
Looi Naaijkens

Website
CroWeb Design

Donations: RABO 16.14.99.368
in name of: Stg Alfa inzake Requiem - stating: 'Donation Requiem'
IBAN: NL95RABO0161499368 | BIC: RABONL2U


AMSTERDAM  |  DVD  

TILBURG

PRAGUE

BUDAPEST

FRANKFURT

CRACOW

BERLIN